Race Fields & Trials

New South Wales

Venue Date Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings
Mon 18-Mar Queanbeyan 1803 1803 1803 1803 1803   1803
Mon 18-Mar Queanbeyan (Trial)     1803 1803 1803   1803
Mon 18-Mar Scone (Trial) 1803   1803 1803 1803   1803
Mon 18-Mar Scone 1803 1803 1803 1803 1803   1803
Tue 19-Mar Murwillumbah (Trial) 1903   1903 1903 1903    
Tue 19-Mar Murwillumbah 1903 1903 1903 1903 1903   1903
Tue 19-Mar Rosehill Gardens (Trial)              
Wed 20-Mar Hawkesbury 2003 2003 2003 2003 2003   2003
Thu 21-Mar Albury 2103 2103          
Thu 21-Mar Albury (Trial)              
Thu 21-Mar Newcastle 2103 2103         2103
Fri 22-Mar Albury 2203 2203          
Fri 22-Mar Port Macquarie 2203           2203
Fri 22-Mar Port Macquarie (Trial)              
Fri 22-Mar Warwick Farm (Trial)              
Sat 23-Mar Ardlethan (Picnic) 2303            
Sat 23-Mar Casino 2303            
Sat 23-Mar Casino (Trial)              
Sat 23-Mar Kembla Grange 2303 2303          
Sat 23-Mar Narrabri 2303            
Sat 23-Mar Rosehill Gardens 2303 2303         2303
Sat 23-Mar Trangie 2303            
Sat 23-Mar Trangie (Trial)              
Sun 24-Mar Muswellbrook              
Sun 24-Mar Muswellbrook (Trial)              
Sun 24-Mar Orange              
Sun 24-Mar Orange (Trial)              
Mon 25-Mar Goulburn              
Mon 25-Mar Goulburn (Trial)              
Mon 25-Mar Grafton              
Mon 25-Mar Grafton (Trial)              
Mon 25-Mar Hawkesbury (Trial)              
Sat 06-Apr Royal Randwick NSW - Professional 0604 0604        
Sat 13-Apr Royal Randwick NSW - Professional 1304 1304