Race Fields & Trials

New South Wales

Venue Date Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings
Thu 21-Feb Hawkesbury 2102 2102 2102 2102 2102   2102
Fri 22-Feb Canterbury Park 2202 2202 2202 2202 2202   2202
Fri 22-Feb Scone (Trial) 2202   2202 2202 2202   2202
Fri 22-Feb Scone 2202 2202 2202 2202 2202   2202
Sat 23-Feb Albury 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302   2302
Sat 23-Feb Condobolin (Picnic) 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302   2302
Sat 23-Feb Gosford 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302   2302
Sat 23-Feb Gunnedah 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302   2302
Sat 23-Feb Gunnedah (Trial)     2302 2302 2302    
Sat 23-Feb Rosehill Gardens 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302   2302
Sun 24-Feb Coffs Harbour (Trial)     2402 2402 2402    
Sun 24-Feb Coffs Harbour 2402 2402 2402 2402 2402   2402
Sun 24-Feb Hawkesbury 2402 2402 2402 2402 2402   2402
Mon 25-Feb Canterbury Park (Trial)     2502 2502 2502    
Mon 25-Feb Nowra (Trial)     2502 2502 2502    
Mon 25-Feb Nowra 2502 2502 2502 2502 2502   2502
Mon 25-Feb Taree 2502 2502 2502 2502 2502   2502
Mon 25-Feb Taree (Trial)     2502 2502 2502    
Tue 26-Feb Bathurst 2602 2602          
Tue 26-Feb Bathurst (Trial)              
Tue 26-Feb Hawkesbury (Trial)              
Tue 26-Feb Tamworth (Trial)              
Tue 26-Feb Tamworth 2602 2602          
Wed 27-Feb Newcastle (Trial)              
Wed 27-Feb Rosehill Gardens 2702            
Thu 28-Feb Ballina (Trial)              
Thu 28-Feb Ballina              
Thu 28-Feb Wyong              
Sat 02-Mar Royal Randwick NSW - Professional 0203        
Sat 09-Mar Royal Randwick NSW - Professional 0903        
Sat 23-Mar Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional 2303        
Sat 06-Apr Royal Randwick NSW - Professional 0604        
Sat 13-Apr Royal Randwick NSW - Professional 1304