Race Fields & Trials

New South Wales

Venue Date Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings
Tue 21-Feb Hawkesbury 2102 2102 2102 2102 2102 2102 2102
Tue 21-Feb Moruya 2102 2102 2102 2102 2102 2102 2102
Tue 21-Feb Moruya (Trial) 2102   2102 2102 2102   2102
Wed 22-Feb Rosehill Gardens 2202 2202 2202 2202 2202 2202 2202
Thu 23-Feb Wagga (Trial) 2302   2302 2302 2302    
Thu 23-Feb Wagga 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302
Thu 23-Feb Wyong 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302 2302
Fri 24-Feb Lismore 2402            
Fri 24-Feb Lismore (Trial)              
Fri 24-Feb Quirindi 2402            
Fri 24-Feb Quirindi (Trial)              
Sat 25-Feb Balranald 2502            
Sat 25-Feb Beaumont Newcastle 2502           2502
Sat 25-Feb Gunnedah 2502            
Sat 25-Feb Gunnedah (Trial)              
Sat 25-Feb Orange 2502           2502
Sat 25-Feb Orange (Trial)              
Sat 25-Feb Royal Randwick 2502 2502         2502
Sat 25-Feb Yass (Picnic) 2502            
Sun 26-Feb Nowra 2602            
Sun 26-Feb Nowra (Trial)              
Sun 26-Feb Taree (Trial)              
Sun 26-Feb Taree 2602 2602         2602
Mon 27-Feb Coffs Harbour (Trial)              
Mon 27-Feb Coffs Harbour 2702           2702
Mon 27-Feb Rosehill Gardens (Trial)              
Mon 27-Feb Wyong (Trial)              
Tue 28-Feb Kembla Grange              
Sat 18-Mar Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional 1803        
Sat 01-Apr Royal Randwick NSW - Professional 0104 0104        
Sat 08-Apr Royal Randwick NSW - Professional 0804 0804